Position FirstName LastName email
President Rebecca Hawronsky email
Vice President of Programs Lilith Krasnor email
Vice President of Fundraising Kimberly Quan email
Treasurer Melissa Sathe email
Recording Secretary Jennifer Monico email
Corresponding Secretary Christina de los Santos email
Room Parent Coordinator Maria Rodocker email
Membership Coordinator Melissa Masters email
Volunteer Coordinator Mary Lombard email
Board Float Samantha Zorovich email